31st National Cursillo® Encounter Is Going Virtual! 

Log in from your Cell phone, PC, Tablet etc

The registration fee is $50 per person, registration will  close Monday, July 19.

We are unable to guarantee attendance after July 19, 2021.

The registration fee is $50 per person, registration will  close Monday, July 19.

We are unable to guarantee attendance after July 19, 2021.

El 31º Encuentro Nacional de Cursillo® Será virtual!

Conéctese desde su teléfono celular, PC, tableta, etc.

La cuota de inscripción es de $50 por persona,

La inscripción se cerrará el lunes 19 de julio.

No podemos garantizar la asistencia después del 19 de julio de 2021.

 

*Online Registration Form/Formulario de Inscripción en línea  

 

*Printable PDF Registration Form/ Formulario de inscripción en PDF para imprimir:

English, Spanish, Vietnamese/ Español, Inglés, Vietnamita

 

*Printable Doc (MS Word) Registration Form:/
Formulario de inscripción en PDF para imprimir:  

English , Spanish, Vietnamese/ Español, Inglés, Vietnamita:

 

*31st National Encounter Flyer/Anuncio del 31º Encuentro Nacional:

  • English/Inglés
  • Spanish /Español    
  • Vietnamese/  Vietnamita       

*31st National Encounter Agenda:/ Agenda del 31º Encuentro Nacional:

Combined Time Zones /Horarario Combinado

Central Time Zone/ Hora del Centro

Eastern Time Zone/ Hora del Este

Mountain Time Zone/ Tiempo/Zona de Montaña 

Pacific Time Zone/ Hora del Pacífico 

[/vc_column][/vc_row]

Frequently Asked Questions

Friday, July 23 – Saturday July 24, 2021.

  • $50 per person if the Encounter Registration Form is received by July 19, 2021.
  • Unable to guarantee attendance after July 19, 2021.

No, full payment per person must accompany the Encounter Registration Form.

You may register on-line at www.natl-cursillo.org  or download a registration form and mail form with full payment to the National Cursillo® Center, P.O. Box 799, Jarrell, TX 76537. You can also fax form to 512-746-2030, or e-mail form to admin@natl-cursillo.org . Use a separate Encounter Registration Form for each person.

There is a $30.00 non-refundable fee for all cancellations up until July 1, 2021.  No refunds after July 1, 2021 – No exceptions.

Payment can be made with major credit cards  or personal check. Make checks payable to National Cursillo® Center and mail to National Cursillo® Center, P.O. Box 799, Jarrell, Texas 76537.

You can access the platform 45min before the start time. (Pacific time, Mountain +1, Central +2, Eastern +3 hours) online on Friday July 24.

Friday, July 23 at 3:00 pm (Pacific) 4:00pm Mountain, 5:00 pm Central, 6:00 pm Eastern,

NOTE: Participants are responsible for their own technical devices and internet connection.  An email link to the 31st NE will be sent to the registration email 48 hours in advance. Please make sure to check Spam.