1 piety2 study3 action

Executive Board


SPIRITUAL DIRECTOR Rev. Dave Pleier

601 N. 8th St.

Manitowoc, WI 54220

920-328-7020

dave.pleier@sfamanitowoc.com


ASST. SPIRITUAL DIRECTOR Dcn. Conrad Kieltyka

2139 Springcrest Pl.

Green Bay, WI 54304

920-498-9756 (Home)

920-655-2854 (Cell)

kieltykac@gmail.com


LAY DIRECTOR Joe Mongin

501 S. Military Ave.

Green Bay, WI 54303

920-676-1981

jcmongin@gmail.com


PAST LAY DIRECTOR Joan Van Eperen

715 Pierce Ave.

Little Chute, WI 54150

920-788-6417

vaneperen1983@gmail.com


ASSISTANT LAY DIRECTOR Jim Spierings

708 Harvest Trl.

Appleton, WI  54913

920-788-7189 (Home)

920-791-0028 (Cell)

Jimspierings@yahoo.com


TREASURER Dave Vanden Heuvel

1707 Van Zeeland Ct.

Little Chute, WI 54140

920-609-7871

pennywisedv@gmail.com


EXECUTIVE SECRETARY Sally Gruber

N6646 Elm Rd.

Hilbert, WI  54129

920-989-2671 (Home)

920-277-2584 (Cell)

grubersonelm@aol.com




Secretariat Committees


APPLICATIONS Mike Giffin

1735 S. Lee St.

Appleton, WI 54915

920-739-8334

mgiffin@new.rr.com


TEAM FORMATION Gino Frassetto

W7518 Highview Ct.

Shiocton, WI  54170

920-505-0158

gfras1198@msn.com



Joan Van Eperen

715 Pierce Ave.

Little Chute, WI 54150

920-788-6417

j.vaneperen@yahoo.com


TRAILER TRANSPORTATION Al Huss

W2074 Lau Rd.

Kaukauna, WI 54130

920-716-3308

ahuss@alhussauto.com


KITCHEN Larry Westenberg

N4252 County Rd E

Kaukauna, WI 54130

920-788-9283 (Home)

freedomfoods@new.rr.com


PROCTORS Cindy Van Asten

N2586 Maloney Rd.

Kaukauna, WI 54130

920-619-1899

Cindy.vanasten@m3ins.com


PHOTOGRAPHER Courtney Pryes

Expressions Photography Studio

375 Main Ave.

De Pere, WI  54115

920-336-8398

920-655-3978 (Cell)

expressions.photostudio@yahoo.com


NEWSLETTER & MAILING LIST Julie Huss

W2074 Lau Rd.

Kaukauna, WI 54130

920-788-8847

ajatjhuss@new.rr.com


LOCATIONS Elaine Diedrick

N3357 Weyers Rd.

Kaukauna, WI 54130

920-766-9083

ediedrick55@gmail.com


4TH DAY & ULTREYA Pat Mongin

2640 Pecan St.

Green Bay, WI 54311

920-468-0440 (Home)

920-819-3144 (Cell)

920-430-7970 (Work)

pjmongin@gmail.com


PRAYER CHAIN
Randy Barrett

310 Michelle Ct.

Green Bay, WI 54313

920-469-9717 (Home)

920-609-5656 (Cell)

r@barrettwi.com


MANUAL UPDATES & COMPUTER Sally Gruber

N6646 Elm Rd.

Hilbert, WI  54129

920-989-2671 (Home)

920-277-2584 (Cell)

grubersonelm@aol.com


PRE-CURSILLO COMMUNICATIONS Jim Spierings

708 Harvest Trl.

Appleton, WI  54913

920-788-7189
920-791-0028 (Cell)

Jimspierings@yahoo.com


HISTORIAN Vonnie Giffin

1735 S. Lee St.

Appleton, WI 54915

920-739-8334

vlgiffin@yahoo.com


SCHOOL OF LEADERS Randy Barrett

310 Michelle Ct.

Green Bay, WI 54313

920-469-9717 (Home)

920-609-5656 (Cell)

r@barrettwi.com



Dcn. Mark Mullins

1455 Avondale Dr.

Green Bay, WI 54313

920-498-1327

m.g.mullins@sbcglobal.net


SPANISH CURSILLO Lorena Mongin

Secretary & Assistant

501 S. Military Ave.

Green Bay, WI 54303

920-265-4229

lvalentin@yahoo.com


SETUP & TAKEDOWN Brent & Jenn Jensen

426 W. South Park Ave.

Oshkosh, WI  54902

920-279-5982

jennjensen@live.com


PALANCA Wally Thompson

1510 Whitetail Dr.

Neenah, WI  54956

920-809-6855

wally.thompson@gmail.com


RECORDING (SECRETARY) Lori Ann Keisic Grillo

2443 Van Beek Rd.

Green Bay, WI  54311

920-362-2112

Lorianntk21@yahoo.com


CLOSING COORDINATOR
Jim Newhouse

W1996 Van's Ct.

Freedom, WI 54130

920-788-1921 (Home)

920-716-0162 (Cell)

jimkris77@new.rr.com


MUSIC COORDINATOR Nathan Vande Hey

620 W. 10th St.

Kaukauna, WI  54130

920-766-4524

nvandehey72@yahoo.com


MEMBERS-AT-LARGE Ann Bonham
2476 Wildwood Drive
Green Bay, WI  54302
920-412-6664
annodave@aol.com

Bill Meo
1529 Belle Plane Circle
Green Bay, WI  54313
920-819-4462
themeos@sbcglobal.net


WEBSITE Ryan Van Camp

N2301 Winchester Road

Hortonville, WI 54944

920-779-9226

rpvancamp@yahoo.com