30th National Cursillo® Encounter Is Going Virtual! 

Log in from your Cell phone, PC, Tablet etc

The registration fee is $50 per person if the Encounter Registration Form is received by July 5, 2020. Registration fee increases to $70.00 per person on July 6, 2020.

Due to technical difficulties we have extended the $50 Registration fee until 7/18/2020

We are unable to guarantee attendance after July 18, 2020.

El 30º Encuentro Nacional de Cursillo® Será virtual!

Conéctese desde su teléfono celular, PC, tableta, etc. La cuota de inscripción es de $50 por persona si el formulario de inscripción del Encuentro se recibe antes del 5 de julio de 2020. La cuota de inscripción aumenta a $70 por persona el 6 de julio de 2020.

Debido a dificultades técnicas, hemos extendido la cuota de registro de $ 50 hasta el 7/18/2020

No podemos garantizar la asistencia después del 18 de julio de 2020.

*Online Registration Form/Formulario de Inscripción en línea  

*Printable PDF Registration Form/ Formulario de inscripción en PDF para imprimir:

English, Spanish, Vietnamese/ Español, Inglés, Vietnamita

*Printable Doc (MS Word) Registration Form:/
Formulario de inscripción en PDF para imprimir:  

English , Spanish, Vietnamese/ Español, Inglés, Vietnamita:

[/vc_column][/vc_row]

Frequently Asked Questions

Friday, July 24 – Saturday July 25, 2020.

  • $50 per person if the Encounter Registration Form is received by July 5, 2020.
  • Registration fee increases to $70.00 per person on July 6, 2020.
  • Unable to guarantee attendance after July 18, 2020.

No, full payment per person must accompany the Encounter Registration Form.

You may register on-line at www.natl-cursillo.org  or download a registration form and mail form with full payment to the National Cursillo® Center, P.O. Box 799, Jarrell, TX 76537. You can also fax form to 512-746-2030, or e-mail form to admin@natl-cursillo.org . Use a separate Encounter Registration Form for each person.

There is a $30.00 non-refundable fee for all cancellations up until July 10, 2020.  No refunds after July 10, 2020 – No exceptions.

Payment can be made with major credit cards  or personal check. Make checks payable to National Cursillo® Center and mail to National Cursillo® Center, P.O. Box 799, Jarrell, Texas 76537.

Check-in is from 3:00p.m to 3:30p.m (Pacific time, Mountain +1, Central +2, Eastern +3 hours) online on Friday July 24.

Friday, July 24 at 3:30 pm (Pacific) 4:30pm Mountain, 5:30 pm Central, 6:30 pm Eastern,

NOTE: Participants are responsible for their own technical devices and internet connection.  An email link to the 30th NE will be sent to the registration email 48 hours in advance. Please make sure to check Spam.